Umm…

May 21, 2009

Yea, what She Said.

Someday, you too can be a writer who barely writes!

Yea. what she said.

Bum dee dum…..

3 Responses to “Umm…”

  1. bgbllc said

    Awww…..you are just formulating the next bit of prose in your subconscious. It is in there…and it will emerge all in good time. Nice blog and art work. Are you REALLY in Nebraska?

  2. kimtelas said

    Yes, sigh, I really live in Nebraska. Not that I should, but I do. Oh, I am so relieved that I am fermenting! It has been almost two years or so…..Of course, I have gone longer……Thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

