News Flash

April 28, 2007

24 Hours

Paul Politis

20060724205717_24hrs.jpg

After the last week, I am convinced that viruses/bacteria are indeed going to take over the planet some day.

And, to think, penecillin, a bacteria, is what is helping me recover.

I would rather snort cedar, but such is life.

Back to the pillows….

Kim

14_7.jpg

Lush Undergrowth

Paul Shilleger

P.S.Do NOT send chicken soup. I have made 4 types of exceptionally spicy chicken soup since Monday. I was impressed with myself. None the less, I want fucking fajitas, spicy lentils, something besides CHICKEN. So, there.

Leave a Reply

