Surrender

December 12, 2006

Surrender

Mark Esposito

 

surrender-mark-espssito.JPG

in the yes of
knowing

in wonderment,
the moment’s petal dropping,

when i said yes~
talking over the lines

exchanging power’s love
guiding into space~

your hand across
my ass

spoke infinity
in one touch

that can never
be imagined

 

kimsmith

 

 

woman-series-anwar-hossain.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From: Woman Series

Anwar Hossain

4 Responses to “Surrender”

  1. photopage said

    “spoke infinity
    in one touch”
    Beautiful words- Kim.

  2. kimtelas said

    Sathiyan,

    Do you ever take a photo and wonder where it came from?

    Writing is like that for me. If I keep doing it, sometimes, I find a few words that capture something, somehow. It requires that I not think too much yet utilize language at the same time.

    Bit of a challenge some days cuz I am prone to thinking, too much! (My words, I promise)

    Thank you for enjoying.

    Kim

  3. photopage said

    Yes! Kim. It happened to me.

Leave a Reply

