All or Nothing At All (Think: Diane Krall)

December 7, 2006

 

Tenderness

Juan Luis Alvarez Pupo

 

 

tenderness-2004_5de15-juan-luis-alvarez-pupo.jpg

 

 

 

All or nothing at all
Half a love never appealed to me
If your heart never could yield to me
Then I’d rather have nothing at all

All or nothing at all
If it’s love there ain’t no in-between
Why begin and cry for something that might have been
No I’d rather have nothing at all

 

Please don’t put your lips so close to my cheek
Don’t smile or I’ll be lost beyond recall
The kiss in your eyes the touch of your hand makes me weak
And my heart may grow dizzy and fall

 

And if I fell under the spell of your call
I would be caught in the undertow
So you see I’ve got to say no
All or nothing at all

 

Diane Krall Here

 

 

 

love-is-so-wonderful-doris-lampling.jpg

 

Love is So Wonderful

Doris Lampling

2 Responses to “All or Nothing At All (Think: Diane Krall)”

  1. photopage said

    Beautiful Lines-
    I love it…

  2. kimtelas said

    Sathiyan,

    Listen to Diane Krall sing it and you will be in heaven.

    I promise.

    Kim

Leave a Reply

