Loneliness

November 1, 2006

 

 

shadows.jpg

Shadows

Sniedze Rungis

 

Loneliness

 

Loneliness like a good, old friend
visits my house to pour wine in the evening.
And we sit together, waiting for the moon,
and for your face to sparkle in every shadow.

 

Faiz Ahmed Faiz

 

windows.jpg

 

 

 

Windows

Paul Politis

2 Responses to “Loneliness”

  1. Loneliness my friend is when I am present too much
    I am lonely when I am about myself
    I am alone when I am content
    loneliness is empty
    aloness is content
    lonely I am because I am not comfortable with myself

  2. kimtelas said

    Ya Ya

    Meditation Man speaks–

    Not all of us are blissful in the stillness.

    We have not arrived to stillness bliss Mediterranean resort land yet.

    Smiling as I write….

    And, I concur with your words, thoughts, and experiences on this.

    Thank you Suresh,

    Kim

Leave a Reply

