Sleep..

October 13, 2006

 

 

 

Well,

My expressive complusiveness has been going to sleep at a reasonable hour! This give me no time for here if I work late, which I do a lot because of teaching and registration phases.

I have moved to an 11PM bed time instead of a 1AM bedtime.

Blame Suresh for that!

I will be back soon, just resting a moment.

With this new found sleep, I am not writing at much so I have to figure that one out! The good news is that I feel the absence of writing which is a new life moment. One I am pleased with.

Back in a bit,

Kim

 

One Response to “Sleep..”

  1. I never felt so proud to take blame. Hope I can get blamed for lifetime and may your new found problem of sleeping early continue for as long as you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

