This is me and my selves…

September 7, 2006

a compulsive expressive in the middle of a cathartic writing binge trying to figure out what I will be when my 46 year old woman self grows up or out. As cagey new agey as this may sound, I need to release. I do not care if I am read or not in this moment. Like I said, release is the medicine. Connectivity comes after the liberation of my angst, pain, idiocy, brilliance, neurosis, and damn need to use words. I am a literalist and poet, a multi-tasker with incredible focus, a turtle with a kinetic mind, a chain smoker who feels despite my addiction, and a perpetually present being. I was told I am never easy but worth it. This blog is the conduit from my brainsoulmind to the universe, and anything could show up here. I am gong to show you where the title came from now…

Leave a Reply

